Brisbane, Australia | November 27–30, 2018

World Congress of Science and Factual Producers

Where smart content matters

2006 Archive

The 2006 WCSFP took place in Manchester, UK, from November 11 to 14, with host broadcaster BBC.

Board of Directors

  • John Lynch, BBC (UK) Steering Committee and Board Chair
  • Ann Julienne, France 5 (France)
  • Daryl Karp, Film Australia (Australia)
  • Wally Longul, JKJ-TV International (Canada)
  • Stuart Mullin, Wall to Wall (UK)
  • Thomas Schreiber, NDR Television (Germany)

Steering Committee

  • Daniela Bagliani, RTA SpA (Italy)
  • Steve Burns, Discovery Networks (USA)
  • David Dugan, Windfall Films (UK)
  • Fabrice Estève, Gédéon Programmes (France)
  • Jean-Pierre Gibrat, Trans Europe Films (France)
  • Toshihiro Matsumoto, NHK (Japan)
  • Hamish Mykura, Channel 4 (UK)
  • Paula Mason, Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA) Secretary

Editorial Director

  • Alison Leigh, Independent Producer, Leigh Brown Productions (Australia)