World Congress of Science and Factual Producers

Where smart content matters

2017 Board of Directors & Editorial Committee

Board of Directors

  • John Lynch, Chairman, WCSFP Ltd. (UK)
  • Tessa James, Lion Television (UK) WCSFP Secretary & Treasurer
  • Catherine Alvaresse, France 2 (France)
  • Richard Bradley, Lion Television (UK)
  • Beth Hoppe, PBS (USA)
  • Patrick Hörl, Autentic (Germany)
  • Paul Lewis, Great Pacific Media (Canada)
  • Wally Longul, JKJ-TV International (Canada)

Editorial Director

  • Alison Leigh, Leigh Brown Productions (Australia)

Editorial Consultant

  • Mark Greenspan, The Digital Growth Lab (Canada)

Editorial Committee

  • Patrick Hörl, Autentic (Germany) Chairman
  • Mark Atkin, Crossover Labs (UK)
  • Iain Dodgeon, Wellcome (UK)
  • Fabrice Esteve, YUZU Productions (France)
  • Rosario López Foncea, Cabala Productions (Chile)
  • Jim Louderback, VidCon, Social Starts (USA)
  • Tom McDonald, BBC (UK)
  • Michael McMahon, Primitive Entertainment (Canada)
  • Charlie Parsons, National Geographic Channel (USA)
  • Takeshi Shibasaki, NHK (Japan)
  • Don Wilcox, PBS (USA)
  • Josephine Wright, Genepool Productions (Australia)