2010 Session Producers


  • Alison Leigh, Editorial Director, WCSFP / Independent Producer, Leigh Brown Productions (Australia)


  • Ruth Berry, Head of Science, CICADABellwether Productions (UK)
  • Richard Bradley, Managing Director, Lion Television (UK)
  • Margie Bryant, Executive Producer, Serendipity Productions (Australia)
  • Malcolm Clark, Executive Producer, Twister Films (UK)
  • Andrea Cross, Independent Producer (Germany)
  • John Farren, Creative Director, 360 Production (UK)
  • George Harris, Senior Producer, Development, Darlow Smithson Productions (UK)
  • Rob Hartel, Producer/Director, Windfall Films (UK)
  • Chris Haws, International Media Consultant (USA)
  • Marcus Herbert, Executive Producer, Specialist Factual, BBC Scotland (UK)
  • Jonathan Hewes, Deputy Chief Executive, Wall to Wall (UK)
  • Patrick Hörl, Managing Director, Autentic (Germany)
  • Diana Ingraham, Managing Director/Conference Director, US Independents/SILVERDOCS (USA)
  • Daniele Jorg, Senior Editor W wie Wissen, WDR (Germany)
  • Gillian Mosely, Producer, medialab (UK)
  • Sonya Pemberton, Executive Producer/Managing Director, Pemberton Films (Australia)
  • Judy Rymer, Producer, Rymer Childs (Australia)
  • Thomas Sassenberg, Director of Production Services, Storyhouse Productions (USA)
  • Paul Sen, Creative Director, Furnace TV (UK)
  • Janet Tobias, Partner, Ikana Media (USA)
  • Werner Vennewald, Head of Development and Non-Fiction, Vincent-TV (Germany)
  • Meg Villareal, Director, US Independents (USA)
  • Lisa Zeff, Co-President, Iliad Entertainment (USA)
  • Tom Zwiessler, General Manager, Storyhouse Productions (Germany)