Conference Director

Paul Lewis



Editorial Advisory Committee

The WCSFP Editorial Advisory Committee works with the Board, conference director and event organizers to help inform, support and achieve strategic editorial objectives in the programming offered at the annual conference. If you are interested in joining the Editorial Advisory Committee, please contact the WCSFP conference director Paul Lewis at [email protected].

Alison Leigh

Leigh Brown Productions (Australia)

Senior Consultant

Mark Atkin

Crossover Labs (UK)


Steve Bibb

Consultant (Australia)


Vikram Channa

Discovery Networks (Singapore)


Iain Dodgeon

Wellcome (UK)


Fabrice Esteve

YUZU Productions (France)


Marita Hübinger

ZDF/ARTE (Germany)


Jocelyn Little

Beach House Pictures (Singapore)


Rosario López Foncea

Cabala Productions (Chile)


Jim Louderback

VidCon (USA)


Joseph Maxwell

SBS (Australia)


Tom McDonald



Michael McMahon

Primitive Entertainment (Canada)


Charlie Parsons

National Geographic Channel (USA)


Sonya Pemberton

Genepool Productions (Australia)


Adam Rymer

Entertainment Executive (USA)


Takeshi Shibasaki

NHK (Japan)


Matthew Shribman

Scientist/Environmentalist (UK)


John Verhoff

History (USA)


Tracey Vieira

Screen Queensland (Australia)


James Williams



Samantha Yammine

Science Communicator (Canada)


Long Xiao

FreshPitch (China)